Shattuck - St. Mary's

Shattuck - St. Mary's Faribault, Minn.
Boys U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Shattuck - St. Mary's U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
17 2002 David Adegborioye 4 1 8.3 0 0 0 PT
19 2002 Wasihun Ewnetu 4 2 16.7 0 0 0 FT
16 2002 Midfielder Marco Filous 10 4 33.3 0 0 0 FT
13 2002 Connor Gist 10 6 50.0 1 1 0 FT
14 2001 Deryk Jones 9 5 41.7 1 3 0 FT
22 2002 Midfielder Baraka Kania 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 2001 Milo Libby 11 7 58.3 0 0 0 FT
6 2002 Daniel Massey 12 11 91.7 0 1 0 FT
12 2002 Defender Benjamin Mencer 1 1 8.3 0 0 0 FT
10 2002 Midfielder Brody Phan 10 9 75.0 1 0 0 FT
3 2002 Carson Pina 11 10 83.3 1 1 0 FT
9 2003 Matthew Roou 6 6 50.0 2 0 0 FT
15 2002 Forward Nehemias Rubio 6 3 25.0 1 0 0 FT
2 2002 Andrew Soczynski 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
20 2002 Goalkeeper Jakob Stone 6 6 50.0 0 0 0 FT
4 2002 Maxwell Stultz 10 5 41.7 0 1 0 FT
7 2002 Midfielder Cade Thomson 12 12 100.0 1 0 0 FT
11 2002 Wylie Trujillo 12 12 100.0 4 3 0 FT
8 2001 Joseph Van Horn 7 2 16.7 0 0 0 FT
25 2002 Midfielder Erick Villatoro 12 12 100.0 0 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6579442
Sat Sep 14 2:45PM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-18/19 3 Sports Complex (Turf) Faribault,MN
FC United Soccer Club U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6579475
Sat Sep 21 10:00AM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-18/19 1 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 2 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Indiana Fire Academy U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6597329
Sat Sep 28 10:00AM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-18/19 2 Sports Complex (Turf) Faribault,MN
Saint Louis FC U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6597336
Sat Oct 5 11:00AM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-18/19 0 ZBRSLAC Herriman City,UT
Real Salt Lake U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6597358
Sat Oct 19 3:00PM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-18/19 1 Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village Kansas City,MO
SPORTING Kansas City U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6579585
Sat Oct 26 2:45PM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-18/19 2 Sports Complex (Turf) Faribault,MN
Saint Louis FC U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6597400
Sat Nov 2 12:00PM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-18/19 1 Sports Complex (Turf) Faribault,MN
Real Colorado U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6597441
Sat Nov 9 12:00PM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-18/19 0 Nolan High School Fort Worth,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19 4
GAME ID #6597452
Sun Nov 10 10:00AM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-18/19 0 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-18/19 2
GAME ID #7268975
Wed Dec 4 2:00PM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Stadium Field Lakewood Ranch,FL
San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 (San Jo) 3
GAME ID #7269009
Thu Dec 5 3:30PM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-18/19 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 2 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Philadelphia Union U-18/19 3
GAME ID #7269047
Sat Dec 7 11:15AM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-18/19 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 2 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6597629
Sat Mar 14 12:00PM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-18/19 Dome Faribault,MN
Houston Dynamo U-18/19
GAME ID #6597666
Sat Mar 21 2:45PM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-18/19 Dome Faribault,MN
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6597711
Sat Mar 28 12:00PM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-18/19 Sports Complex (Turf) Faribault,MN
FC Dallas U-18/19
GAME ID #6597755
Sat Apr 18 2:00PM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-18/19 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Real Colorado U-18/19
GAME ID #6597782
Sun Apr 19 3:00PM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-18/19 Field 22 Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rapids U-18/19
GAME ID #6597815
Sat Apr 25 12:00PM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-18/19 Sports Complex (Turf) Faribault,MN
Real Salt Lake U-18/19
GAME ID #6597852
Sat May 2 12:00PM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-18/19 Sports Complex (Turf) Faribault,MN
SPORTING Kansas City U-18/19
GAME ID #6597492
Sun May 10 1:30PM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-18/19 Field 1 Fenton,MO
Saint Louis FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597907
Sun May 17 10:00AM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-18/19 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-18/19
GAME ID #6597972
Sat May 30 12:00PM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-18/19 Sports Complex (Turf) Faribault,MN
Colorado Rapids U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Scott Bowers Assistant Coach
Stephen Cornish Assistant Coach
Andres Leza Assistant Coach
Robert Moullin Assistant Coach
Sean Bushey Head Coach
Hollie Gray III Trainer
Daniel O'Keefe Trainer
Steven Jamieson Athletic Trainer
Caroline Lounsbury Athletic Trainer
Matthew Saemrow Athletic Trainer
Joseph Sawicki Athletic Trainer
Marc Sutton Manager
Jeremy Wisdo Apprentice Coach