Shattuck - St. Mary's

Shattuck - St. Mary's Faribault, Minn.
Boys U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Shattuck - St. Mary's U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
78 2006 Jacob Arnold 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
88 2005 Kenneth Barnes 6 5 41.7 0 0 0 PT
70 2005 Lleyton Bristow 12 10 83.3 0 0 0 FT
72 2005 Addofo El Bey 11 2 16.7 0 2 0 FT
83 2005 Jorge Gomez 10 9 75.0 1 1 0 FT
82 2005 Ariel Gomez 12 12 100.0 0 0 0 FT
71 2005 Samuel Gutierrez 11 7 58.3 0 0 0 FT
73 2005 Brady Hilden 12 11 91.7 0 0 0 FT
77 2005 Cyrus Khosravi 11 5 41.7 0 0 0 FT
76 2005 Paul Kliewer 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
75 2005 Evan Lockheart 9 4 33.3 0 0 0 FT
80 2005 Josiah Odhiambo 12 12 100.0 1 1 0 FT
81 2005 Riley Priddy 12 4 33.3 0 0 0 FT
68 2005 John Quigg 7 7 58.3 0 0 0 PT
84 2005 Jordy Rodriguez 12 10 83.3 5 2 0 FT
79 2005 Nicholas Sutherland 11 10 83.3 0 0 0 FT
74 2006 Ian Weimer 12 4 33.3 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6578970
Sat Sep 14 10:00AM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-15 0 Sports Complex (Turf) Faribault,MN
FC United Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #6595646
Sun Sep 15 10:00AM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-15 1 Sports Complex (Turf) Faribault,MN
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-15 6
GAME ID #6579009
Sat Sep 21 2:00PM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-15 2 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 2 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Indiana Fire Academy U-15 3
GAME ID #6595670
Sat Sep 28 12:15PM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-15 0 Sports Complex (Turf) Faribault,MN
Saint Louis FC U-15 3
GAME ID #6595674
Sun Sep 29 11:00AM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-15 0 Sports Complex (Turf) Faribault,MN
Sockers FC U-15 4
GAME ID #6595680
Sat Oct 5 1:00PM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-15 0 National Sports Center Blaine,MN
Minnesota United FC U-15 2
GAME ID #6579130
Sat Oct 26 10:00AM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-15 1 Sports Complex (Turf) Faribault,MN
Saint Louis FC U-15 2
GAME ID #6595765
Sat Nov 2 2:00PM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-15 0 Canlan Sportsplex Lake Barrington (Indoor Turf Field) Lake Barrington,IL
Sockers FC U-15 1
GAME ID #6595811
Sat Nov 9 10:00AM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-15 0 Sports Complex (Turf) Faribault,MN
Toronto FC U-15 1
GAME ID #6595833
Sun Nov 10 10:00AM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-15 2 Sports Complex (Turf) Faribault,MN
Internationals U-15 3
GAME ID #6596178
Sat Nov 16 12:45PM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-15 1 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Michigan Wolves U-15 5
GAME ID #6596194
Sun Nov 17 9:00AM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-15 2 Ultimate #4 Pontiac,MI
Vardar U-15 2
GAME ID #6595871
Sun Mar 15 11:30AM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-15 Field 1 Fenton,MO
Saint Louis FC U-15
GAME ID #6596111
Sat Mar 21 10:00AM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-15 Dome Faribault,MN
FC Cincinnati U-15 (FCC)
GAME ID #6596133
Sun Mar 22 10:00AM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-15 Dome Faribault,MN
Crew SC Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596380
Sun Mar 29 10:00AM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-15 Dome Faribault,MN
Minnesota United FC U-15
GAME ID #6596206
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-15 TBD
FC United Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6596262
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-15 TBD
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596427
Sat May 16 10:00AM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-15 Sports Complex (Turf) Faribault,MN
FC United Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6596459
Sat May 30 12:00AM Shattuck - St. Mary's U-15 TBD
Indiana Fire Academy U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Scott Bowers Assistant Coach
Stephen Cornish Assistant Coach
Robert Moullin Assistant Coach
Sean Bushey Academy Director
Hollie Gray III Trainer
Daniel O'Keefe Trainer
Steven Jamieson Athletic Trainer
Caroline Lounsbury Athletic Trainer
Matthew Saemrow Athletic Trainer
Joseph Sawicki Athletic Trainer
Andres Leza Head Coach
Marc Sutton Manager
Jeremy Wisdo Apprentice Coach